Contact Us

 

 

General
Information

415-454-5556  info@ggcs.org


Officers

President:  Marcelino Nogueiro

 pres@ggcs.org

Vice-President:  Barbara Hansen

 vp@ggcs.org

Secretary
Heinz Scheuenstuhl

sec@ggcs.org

Treasurer
Shirley Kosciusko

treas@ggcs.org


Services

Advertising
Mike Hancock

advertising@ggcs.org

Book and Software Reviews
Babette Bloch

review@ggcs.org

Membership
Heinz Scheuenstuhl

sec@ggcs.org

Newsletter Editor
Chris Johnson

editor@ggcs.org

Presentations

 pres@ggcs.org

School Support Program
John Foote

schoolsupport@ggcs.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Jeff Mulanax

volunteer@ggcs.org


Special Interest Groups

Apple Devices
Steve Traiger

steve.traiger@ggcs.org

Apple Devices
Chris Harnish

chris@ggcs.org

Beginning Seniors (Canceled) Thank you, Al, for leading this SIG.

Keynote SIG for iPad
Ron Matteri

ron.matteri@ggcs.org

CompuClass (canceled) Thank you, Russ, for leading this SIG for so many years.

Digital Camera
Barbara Hansen

barbara.hansen@ggcs.org

Digital Camera
Mike Hancock

mike.hancock@ggcs.org

Google Services (Canceled)

Internet and More
Karen Stagg

kstagg@ggcs.org

Introduction to Computers (Canceled)
Thank you, John King, for over 20 years of pre-meeting classes. You will be missed in that time slot.

Quicken
Babette Bloch

babette@ggcs.org

Quicken
Russ Flaum

russ@ggcs.org

Tablets/Smart Phones
Barbara Hansen

barbara.hansen@ggcs.org

Tablets/Smart Phones
Al Springstead

alspringsgead@ggcs.org

Technical Help Desk (Canceled)

Wayne’s Computer Class
Wayne Johnson

wayne.johnson@ggcs.org

Windows X
Ernie Ganas

ernie.ganas@ggcs.org

Windows X
John King

john.king@ggcs.org

DSC01056 1600x1067

 

1 visitors online now
0 guests, 1 bots, 0 members